Here I Am

So.

This is part two of me becoming a blogger. Maybe 2.5-ish.

I started off doing a weight loss blog. It helped a lot. I dropped about 20 pounds and got way more active. The problem was that the title and the theme was so crammed into just being a weight loss blog. As I became more active, I wanted to be able to talk more about what I was doing and how I was doing it. I also wanted to do more posts about just the random things and stuff that made me who I am.

This led to blog and a half. I tried doing one that was solely on my life and had nothing to do with exercise or eating or healthiness or anything. Well, let me tell ya, that was just silly since I did so much more of the things I was avoiding.

That left me with two disjointed blogs each covering some of my life. There were fewer posts to both because I was trying to figure out how to fit some into each one. I also was working a job that was super irregular. Sometimes I worked nights, sometimes days. Sometimes my days off were weekends, other times they were weekdays. And they were all 12 hour days.

Now I have a regular schedule. I have also started this, a site that can encompass my random shopping, opinions and adventures as well as my attempts at eating healthy and my training.

So that is that. I just wanted to let you know what was going on here and who was doing it in the first post.

Me in my super cheap hot pink BoA shades

Yes, you have found the coolest person ever.

This entry was posted in intro, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me!!!

