A Few of My Momentarily Favorite Things

Here are a few things that I am currently obsessed with, for good or for bad.

Not sure what it is, but I am totes digging those songs.

It’s a facebook game. A facebook game that I can’t stop playing.

My love of things that sparkle has resurfaced. I have been adding as much glitter and sparkle to my outfits as possible. I have a problem.

Grapefruits. They are so delicious and misunderstood. And no, I do not blaspheme them with sugar.

Pomelos… very grapefruit-esque, but not quite the same. Only available in the winter. Another delicious thing I am consuming in copious quantities.

Coconut oil. No, not for cooking. I use it on my skin. Is it expensive? Initially, yes, but it lasts a long time and is around the same price as good quality lotion or natural skin oil products. And since I tend not to pamper and spend money on other beauty items, I feel ok doing it. And it is MAGICAL at keeping skin soft.

Anything out there you can’t live without? At least at the moment?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Few of My Momentarily Favorite Things

  1. Kat says:

    1. I’ve been cooking with coconut oil and we love it.
    2. Please do a post on how to use it on your skin?

  2. Pingback: Coconut Oil is Not Just for Cooking! | Fantabulous Me!

Tell me!!!

