Thirty-Two Years

My birthday was this weekend. I feel like I should write something profound. Things I have learned, things I am thankful for, or other such thing.

The fact of the matter is that I have a lot to be thankful. Good health, a stable job, a great family, and good friends. Not a whole lot to complain about when looking at the big picture.

And as far as learning things, I suppose I have learned things this year. I know I have learned things over the course of my life, but I don’t feel that any of them are profound enough or unique enough to warrant me to yak about.

Life is good! Here’s to more than thirty-two more, each more awesome than the last!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thirty-Two Years

  1. Susan says:

    🙂

  2. Kat says:

    I think that feeling blessed for family, friends, health and life is absolutely fine, lady! At the end of the day, it is those things and not the epiphanies that sustain us. To many, many more!

Tell me!!!

